top of page
Writer's pictureJessica Cuartas

My Simple Summer Makeup

These are my Summer makeup picks for 2020! For a budget-friendly & flawless look for the Summer time. Along with my explanations for why I choose these products I also added links from where I buy them at the most affordable prices because I got you girl!



Maybelline FIT me! Dewy + Smooth in 220 Natural Beige

I love this product for its smoothing and hydrating formula that leaves my skin looking fresh and healthy! It has great medium coverage and protects with SPF 18.

I love wearing this foundation when the temperature starts to get warmer.



Maybelline Fit Me Dewy + Smooth $5.39 BUY IT NOW





E.L.F. Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder in Fuji Matte

This is my holy grail because of its matte bronzer and coral pink blush that enhances your complexion. It's the perfect shade for light to medium olive skin tones!


E.l.f. Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder $4.00 BUY IT NOW





E.L.F. 16 Hr Camo Concealer in Medium Peach

This is the best concealer I have ever bought! It not only lasts 16 hours but it's also full coverage enough to hide my dark circles and other imperfections. It doesn't crease and comes in over 20 shades to guarantee the perfect match!


E.l.f. 16 Hr Camo Concealer $6.00





The Creme Shop Très Cheek Cushion Blush in C'est La Peach

This L.A. Korean based beauty company is known for their high quality 100% cruelty free makeup & cute packaging. This cushion blush is extremely pigmented and hydrating for a blend-able natural glow.


"Très Cheek" Cushion Blush $20.00




L'Oreal Paris Brilliant Eyes Shimmer Liquid Eye shadow in Rose Gem

This rose-gold liquid eye shadow is a easy and simple solution to enhance your eyes for day or night! It's lightweight and no fall out formula is the perfect inexpensive dupe to Stila Shimmer & Glow liquid eye shadow that is sold at Sephora for $24.




L'Oreal Paris Shimmer Liquid Eyeshadow $9.99 BUY IT NOW





L'Oréal Brow Stylist Definer in 390 Dark Brunette

This my all time favorite eyebrow pencil! It's ultra fine and retractable tip helps to fill sparse areas or gaps. While it's build-in spoolie brush styles and defines to complete the look. This product gives you a natural brow look and it's a inexpensive dupe to Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz that is sold at Sephora for $23.






Revlon Super Lustrous Lip Gloss in 243 Solar Coral

I love this lip gloss for it's dewy shiny finish and nonsticky hydrating formula. Solar Coral is the perfect shade of pink for every skin tone for the summer! But make sure to check their many more shades.




Revlon Super Lustrous Lip Gloss $2.90





Maybelline Great Lash -Lots of Lashes in Blackest Black

This mascara's unique heart-shaped brush grabs every lash and really makes your eyes pop! It's the perfect product for those who crave a fuller and longer lash look. It stays all day and washes off easily with makeup remover.








Maybelline Great Lash -Lots of Lashes $4.89 BUY IT NOW




E.L.F. Blending Sponge

After trying a dozen different sponges, I finally found this product. This Blending Sponge from E.L.F. perfectly applies my liquid foundation with a smooth and even finish for a medium coverage. It's washable and reusable for everyday use.


E.l.f. Blending Sponge $6.00 BUY IT NOW




E.L.F. Angled Blush Brush

This slanted shape blush is my must have for applying bronzer and blush. It's made of soft but dense synthetic bristles to smoothly blend and contour facial features. On top of that, the brand is vegan and cruelty free! Score!





E.l.f. Angled Blush Brush $5.00


The Finished Look





12 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page