top of page
Writer's pictureJessica Cuartas

New Trend Alert: The Casual White Dress

Updated: Jun 21, 2020

During my time quarantined at home, I gained a whole new appreciation for comfortable clothes and want to continue on during the upcoming hot Summer months. Fortunately, everyone seems to be the same pace as flowly t-shirt style white dresses appear all over from the runways to instagram models. Like the little black dress every girl should own a simple white dress for the summer to easily transform from day to night.


I found the perfect white dress for me from Nasty Gal with tiered layers that I can wear with sneakers for a casual look or with strappy heels to wear to brunch with my girls!

Unfortunately, this dress is already sold out but I have found similar dresses available and on sale!



Asos - New Look Mini Poplin Dress

New Look mini poplin smock dress in white

$30.00 BUY IT NOW


Nasty Gal - Maxed Out Maxi Dress

Maxed Out Maxi Dress


Boohoo - Frill Sleeve Smock Dress

Frill Sleeve Smock Dress in White

$12.80 BUY IT NOW


H&M- Ruffle Trimmed Dress

Ruffle-trimmed Dress

$24.99 BUY IT NOW

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page